NUVELCO MCOs elected new Board of Directors

Elmer Luna and Noel Limos emerged as victors during the recently concluded District Elections representing the towns of Bayombong/Ambaguio and Dupax del Norte/Dupax del Sur, respectively.

The election of Luna and Limos will complete the 7 Districts of NUVELCO’s jurisdiction.

"We will adhere to the mandate of NEA for the conduct of a regular district election," GM Fredel Salvador said.

The newly elected Board Director shall officially take their oath of office during the March 2023 Annual General Membership Assembly.

The district election of District VI (Dupax del Norte and Dupax del Sur) was held on January 28, 2023 while District III (Ambaguio and Bayombong) was conducted on January 29, 2023.

About Nuvelco

National Highway, Brgy. Gabut, Dupax del Sur, Nueva Vizcaya

  • GLOBE 0917-312-5775 Main Office

  • GLOBE 0917-306-0494 Solano/Villaverde/Quezon

  • GLOBE 0917-451-9654 Bayombong/Ambaguio

  • GLOBE 0917-304-8268 Bagabag

  • GLOBE 0955-920-4038 Diadi

  • GLOBE 0965-883-7291 Bambang/Kayapa

  • GLOBE 0965-411-3308 Aritao/Sta. Fe

  • GLOBE 0977-752-9308 Dupax Sur/Norte



Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Payment Partners